Staff

Angela Adkins
Executive Director
a.adkins@namidupage.org

Linda Walters
Financial Manager
l.walters@namidupage.org

Krista Valleskey
Executive Assistant
k.valleskey@namidupage.org

Patty Johnstone
Resource Support Director
p.johnstone@namidupage.org

Chrissy Tobias
Resource Support Coordinator
c.tobias@namidupage.org

Sara Hynes
Education & Community Training Director
s.hynes@namidupage.org

Mike Hoffman
P.D. CONNECT Coordinator
m.hoffman@namidupage.org

Aileen Caravelli
National & State Program Trainer
a.caravelli@namidupage.org

Rachel Tsen
Youth Program Director
r.tsen@namidupage.org

April Difatta
Youth Program Coordinator
a.difatta@namidupage.org

William Peterson
Development Director
w.peterson@namidupage.org

Bonnie Wolinski
Grants Assistant
b.wolinski@namidupage.org

Angie Kuhns
Special Events Coordinator
a.kuhns@namidupage.org

Andrea Scheirer
Database Manager
a.scheirer@namidupage.org

Dana Stewart
Social Recreation Director
d.stewart@namidupage.org

Dave Cumming
Technology Manager
d.cumming@namidupage.org

Mark Dennison
Employment Coach
m.dennison@namidupage.org

Jim McQuillen
Print Shop Manager
j.mcquillen@namidupage.org

Edward Coronel
Cafe Coordinator
e.coronel@namidupage.org

Maggie Lancaster
Rise & Shine Cafe
rs.lancaster@namidupage.org