Staff

Angela Adkins
Executive Director
execdir@namidupage.org

Linda Walters
Financial Manager
l.walters@namidupage.org

Krista Valleskey
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
k.valleskey@namidupage.org

Patty Johnstone
Resource Support Director
p.johnstone@namidupage.org

Robert Simpson
Supportive Services Coordinator
r.simpson@namidupage.org

Meredith Kober
Community Education Director
m.kober@namidupage.org

Sara Hynes
Community Education Coordinator
s.hynes@namidupage.org

Mike Hoffman
P.D. CONNECT Coordinator
m.hoffman@namidupage.org

Aileen Caravelli
National & State Program Trainer
a.caravelli@namidupage.org

Rachel Tsen
Youth Program Director
r.tsen@namidupage.org

Gemma Guenther
Youth Program Coordinator
g.guenther@namidupage.org

William Peterson
Development Director
w.peterson@namidupage.org

Swapna Munirathnam
Grants Manager
s.munirathnam@namidupage.org

Bonnie Wolinski
Grants Assistant
b.wolinski@namidupage.org

Angie Kuhns
Special Events Coordinator
a.kuhns@namidupage.org

Andrea Scheirer
Database Manager
a.scheirer@namidupage.org

Dana Stewart
Social Recreation Director
d.stewart@namidupage.org

Maggie Lancaster
Volunteer Coordinator
m.lancaster@namidupage.org

Dave Cumming
Technology Manager
d.cumming@namidupage.org

Jim McQuillen
Print Shop Manager
j.mcquillen@namidupage.org

Edward Coronel
Cafe Coordinator
e.coronel@namidupage.org