Staff

Geri Kerger
Executive Director
g.kerger@namidupage.org

Meredith Kober
Director of Programs
m.kober@namidupage.org

Claire Underwood
Operations Coordinator
c.underwood@namidupage.org

Linda Walters
Financial Manager
l.walters@namidupage.org

Patty Johnstone
Support Programs Director
p.johnstone@namidupage.org

Lisa Zielbauer
Support Programs Coordinator
l.zielbauer@namidupage.org

Audrey Burris
Community Education Coordinator
a.burris@namidupage.org

Rachel Tsen
Youth Program Director
r.tsen@namidupage.org

Alicia Carlisle-Camacho
Youth Program Coordinator
a.carlislecamacho@namidupage.org

Karen Rosenberg
Youth Program Assistant
k.rosenberg@namidupage.org

Mike Hoffman
Program Consultant
m.hoffman@namidupage.org

Edward Coronel
Print Shop Manager
e.coronel@namidupage.org

Maggie Lancaster
Cafe Manager
m.lancaster@namidupage.org

Kirsten Keller
Cafe Coordinator
k.keller@namidupage.org

Dave Cumming
Technology Manager
d.cumming@namidupage.org

Nancy Leguizamon
Recreation Manager
n.leguizamon@namidupage.org

Bonnie Wolinski
Grants Assistant
b.wolinski@namidupage.org

Andrea Scheirer
Database Manager
a.scheirer@namidupage.org

Aileen Caravelli
National & State Program Trainer
a.caravelli@namidupage.org