Staff

Geri Kerger
Executive Director
g.kerger@namidupage.org
x 201

Meredith Kober
Director of Programs
m.kober@namidupage.org
x 202

Claire Underwood
Operations Coordinator
c.underwood@namidupage.org
x 215

Linda Walters
Financial Manager
l.walters@namidupage.org
x 204

Patty Johnstone
Director of Resource and Support Services
p.johnstone@namidupage.org
x 205

Lisa Zielbauer
Support Programs Coordinator
l.zielbauer@namidupage.org
x 218

Audrey Burris
Community Education Coordinator
a.burris@namidupage.org
x 207

Cindy Kaczmarczyk
Director of Supported Employment and Volunteer Services
c.kaczmarczyk@namidupage.org
x 225

Misty Javan
Director of Youth Services
m.javan@namidupage.org
x 216

Alicia Carlisle-Camacho
Youth Program Coordinator
a.carlislecamacho@namidupage.org
x 223

Karen Rosenberg
Youth Program Assistant
k.rosenberg@namidupage.org
x 223

Mike Hoffman
Program Consultant
m.hoffman@namidupage.org
x 206

Edward Coronel
Print Shop Manager
e.coronel@namidupage.org
x 220

Maggie Lancaster
Cafe Manager
m.lancaster@namidupage.org
x 208

Nancy Leguizamon
Director of Social and Recreation Services
n.leguizamon@namidupage.org
x 222

Bonnie Wolinski
Grants Manager
b.wolinski@namidupage.org
x 214

Andrea Scheirer
Database Manager
a.scheirer@namidupage.org
x 210

Aileen Caravelli
National & State Program Trainer
a.caravelli@namidupage.org