Staff

Geri Kerger
Executive Director
g.kerger@namidupage.org

Krista Valleskey
Director of Operations
k.valleskey@namidupage.org

Linda Walters
Financial Manager
l.walters@namidupage.org

Patty Johnstone
Support Programs Director
p.johnstone@namidupage.org

Lisa Zielbauer
Support Programs Coordinator
l.zielbauer@namidupage.org

Sara Hynes
Community Education Director
s.hynes@namidupage.org

Audrey Burris
Community Education Coordinator
a.burris@namidupage.org

Rachel Tsen
Youth Program Director
r.tsen@namidupage.org

April Difatta
Youth Program Coordinator
a.difatta@namidupage.org

Mike Hoffman
Program Consultant
m.hoffman@namidupage.org

Mark Dennison
Supported Employment Director
m.dennison@namidupage.org

Edward Coronel
Print Shop Manager
e.coronel@namidupage.org

Claire Underwood
Print Shop Consultant
c.underwood@namidupage.org

Maggie Lancaster
Rise & Shine Cafe
rs.lancaster@namidupage.org

Dave Cumming
Technology Manager
d.cumming@namidupage.org

Nancy Leguizamon
Recreation Manager
n.leguizamon@namidupage.org

Bonnie Wolinski
Grants Assistant
b.wolinski@namidupage.org

Andrea Scheirer
Database Manager
a.scheirer@namidupage.org

Aileen Caravelli
National & State Program Trainer
a.caravelli@namidupage.org