Leadership & Staff

Geri Kerger

Executive Director

[email protected]
x 201

Meredith Kober

Director of Programs

[email protected]
x 202

Cindy Kaczmarczyk

Director of Supported Employment and Volunteer Services

[email protected]
x 225

Nancy Leguizamon

Director of Family Support Services

[email protected]
x 222

Leigh Nelson

Director of Youth Services

[email protected]
x 216

Eric Metcalf

Director of Peer Support Services

[email protected]
x 205

Edward Coronel

Social Enterprises Manager

[email protected]
x 220

Bonnie Wolinski

Grants Manager

[email protected]
x 214

Andrea Scheirer

Database Manager

[email protected]
x 210

Bill Moore

Jessica Schneider

Program Support Coordinator

[email protected]
x 207

Karen Rosenberg

Youth Program Speaker Coordinator

[email protected]
x 223

Virginia McAndrews

AR/AP Coordinator | Grant Associate

[email protected]

Board of Directors

Jana Cronin, President
Retired Business Owner

Jane Mitton, Vice President
Retired Associate Circuit Court Judge

Erica O’Malley, Treasurer
Certified Public Accountant

Mike Drugan, Secretary
Director of Mental Health Services
DuPage County Sheriff’s Office

Emily Ellsworth
Retired Artistic Director Anima
Glen Ellyn Children’s Chorus 

Andrew R Manno
Attorney at Law

Elliot Rose
Schaumburg Police Officer


Annette Corrigan
Attorney at Law

Terrance Garmon
Administrative Law Judge

Stefanie Linares Hood
Attorney at Law

Deborah Meister
Retired Human Resources Executive

Rebecca Spitzer
Program Manager

Jeff Richardson
Owner/Founder, Director of Operations of
Acceleration Sports Performance at
Naperville Yard

Advisory Council

Lauren Oldfield Beck
Real Estate Broker, Keller Williams Premiere Properties

Rich Beck
Business Development Manager, MSI Computer Corporation

JohnNetta Byers
First Chair of the independent Felony Law Enforcement Accountability Division, Cook County State’s Attorney’s Office

James M Cahalan, J.D.
Senior Corporate Counsel, EquiTrust Life Insurance Company

Suzanne M Cahalan, J.D.
Private practice

Amy Kennaugh, QMHP
Therapist, Association for
Individual Development

Kimberly J. Oosterhouse, PhD, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor, Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing, Loyola University Chicago

Michael Rudolph
Manager of Business Development, Riveredge Hospital

Diana Semmelhack, Psy.D., ABPP
Professor, Department of Behavioral Medicine, Midwestern University

Dan Wagner
Senior Vice President Government Relations
Inland Real Estate Group

Erica Shick, LCPC
Clinical Therapist, Linden Oaks Behavioral Health

Martin T. Tully
Partner & Co-Founder, Actuate Law LLC

Shanon Tully
Platinum Partners Realtors

Heidi Wagner, APN
Nurse Practitioner, Banyan Treatment Center

Bill Wilson
Attorney at law & Partner, Wilson & Wilson Estate Planning and Elder Law LLC

Julie Wilson
Sales Consultant, Residential Leasing Agent for Overture Yorktown

Shelly Young
Senior Account Manager, Neurocrine

Anne Wanzenburg

Meaghan Jorgensen
State Government & Community Relations
TC Energy

Are you interested in serving on our Advisory Council?
We’d love to meet you!
Please contact us at [email protected].