Thanks for joining us!
We ratified the slate of officers, introduced new board members, recognized volunteers, and hosted a presentation on “Updates in Mental Health Law.”

We are very excited about the upcoming year with our slated officers:
Jana Cronin, President;
Jane Mitton, Vice President;
Mike Drugan, Secretary;
and Erica O’Malley, Treasurer,

and new board members…
Stefanie Linares Hood,
Rebecca Spitzer,
Annette Corrigan,
Deborah Meister,
and Terrance Garmon.